点评

8.6
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
8.5
舒适度
8.3
住宿位置
9.3
设施
8.3
员工
8.9
性价比
8.5

点评

    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2018年9月19日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    chengchun
    tw

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年8月2日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    XIN
    jp

    综合评分

    10
    2018年7月29日
    挺好的
    QUANCHUNJI
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月14日

    旅社很安静,也很整洁,床很舒服。下次还会入住。

    酒店位置在道顿崛入口不远处,周围吃饭很方便,附近有地铁,JR前往其它地方很方便。
    my

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年8月19日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Beata Bęben
    pl

    综合评分

    10
    2018年8月16日
    Nice hostel close to center and Park. Easy to get to station or to city center (15 min walk) Friendly staff, clean bathrooms, cosy lounge for guest
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年8月6日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    YING
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2018年8月4日
    The location is great and it’s very quiet and clean. It’s pretty good value.
    Anastasia
    fi

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年8月3日
    Location was great!
    Amanda
    sg

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年8月2日
    The bed can be harder
    The host allowed us to check in way earlier, which we are really appreciative for!
    Thamil Selvi
    my

    综合评分

    5.4
    2018年7月24日

    overall ok for those who are travelling in low budget

    The washing machine was a rip off. Too expensive and the drier didn't dry the clothes even though we put it for 50 minutes. Spent 1000 yen for washing and drying clothes which was way too expensive.
    The common area was comfortable
    Hui
    au

    综合评分

    6.2
    2018年7月13日
    It’s very convenient to shops, train station and restaurants.
    martina
    de

    综合评分

    6.7
    2018年6月20日
    great location and very helpful stuff
    Jumpol Chanphoem
    th

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年6月11日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    my

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年6月8日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Amanda
    us

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年6月7日
    Considering the age of the building and cheap/old facilities, I think the price a bit high.
    Staff were very welcoming, room was clean but very old, location is excellent.
    Rebecca
    au

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年6月4日

    Comfortable stay, excellent location

    Nothing.
    They let us check in late at night which was appreciated. Room was a good size and clean. Air con, wifi and washing machine were great. Location was amazing. It was quiet at night.
    Mattia
    it

    综合评分

    2.9
    2018年6月3日

    Stay away from this place!

    The place is so bad, that the 8,8 rating on booking makes me wonder wether it is scam.. - Dirty. Carpet is worn out and not properly cleaned, extra covers are dusty, the sheets are as large as the mattress, leaving mattress uncovered at night. Under the bed the carpet is missing, as if they didn't bother finishing laying it. WC is separate from shower and sink. Toilet are very small and uncomfortable. Elevator dirty and smelly (see pictures) - Wifi was even not there, the name indicated on the b&b paper was not to be found by my phone. - Front desk closed after 22, we could not report that wifi was not working by the time we noticed it. - I was charged extra 3,5% for paying with credit card. - Very loud at night: the window glasses are not isolating, and you can here the magic sound of the highway 100 m away from the building Considering the price, I wonder if the other ratings on this website are real.
    Nothing
    다영
    kr

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月29日
    I stayed in double room. It perfectly was private room. If I go to osaka againg. I must be able to stay here
    annawaty
    id

    综合评分

    4.6
    2018年5月22日
    Not clean enought. Microwave n oven toaster untouchable. The price same like hotel but the condition is far...
    The room is lil bigger than usual hotel room..
正在载入点评