Bewertungen

8,6
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
8,5
Komfort
8,3
Lage der Unterkunft
9,3
Einrichtungen
8,3
Mitarbeiter
8,9
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
8,5

Bewertungen

    my

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    19. August 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Beata Bęben
    pl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    16. August 2018
    Nice hostel close to center and Park. Easy to get to station or to city center (15 min walk) Friendly staff, clean bathrooms, cosy lounge for guest
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    6. August 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    YING
    cn

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    4. August 2018
    The location is great and it’s very quiet and clean. It’s pretty good value.
    Anastasia
    fi

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    3. August 2018
    Location was great!
    Amanda
    sg

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    2. August 2018
    The bed can be harder
    The host allowed us to check in way earlier, which we are really appreciative for!
    Thamil Selvi
    my

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,4
    24. Juli 2018

    overall ok for those who are travelling in low budget

    The washing machine was a rip off. Too expensive and the drier didn't dry the clothes even though we put it for 50 minutes. Spent 1000 yen for washing and drying clothes which was way too expensive.
    The common area was comfortable
    Hui
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,2
    13. Juli 2018
    It’s very convenient to shops, train station and restaurants.
    martina
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,7
    20. Juni 2018
    great location and very helpful stuff
    Jumpol Chanphoem
    th

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    11. Juni 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    my

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    8. Juni 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Amanda
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    7. Juni 2018
    Considering the age of the building and cheap/old facilities, I think the price a bit high.
    Staff were very welcoming, room was clean but very old, location is excellent.
    Rebecca
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    4. Juni 2018

    Comfortable stay, excellent location

    Nothing.
    They let us check in late at night which was appreciated. Room was a good size and clean. Air con, wifi and washing machine were great. Location was amazing. It was quiet at night.
    Mattia
    it

    Bewertungsergebnis

    2,9
    3. Juni 2018

    Stay away from this place!

    The place is so bad, that the 8,8 rating on booking makes me wonder wether it is scam.. - Dirty. Carpet is worn out and not properly cleaned, extra covers are dusty, the sheets are as large as the mattress, leaving mattress uncovered at night. Under the bed the carpet is missing, as if they didn't bother finishing laying it. WC is separate from shower and sink. Toilet are very small and uncomfortable. Elevator dirty and smelly (see pictures) - Wifi was even not there, the name indicated on the b&b paper was not to be found by my phone. - Front desk closed after 22, we could not report that wifi was not working by the time we noticed it. - I was charged extra 3,5% for paying with credit card. - Very loud at night: the window glasses are not isolating, and you can here the magic sound of the highway 100 m away from the building Considering the price, I wonder if the other ratings on this website are real.
    Nothing
    다영
    kr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    29. Mai 2018
    I stayed in double room. It perfectly was private room. If I go to osaka againg. I must be able to stay here
    annawaty
    id

    Bewertungsergebnis

    4,6
    22. Mai 2018
    Not clean enought. Microwave n oven toaster untouchable. The price same like hotel but the condition is far...
    The room is lil bigger than usual hotel room..
    Hmmmm
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    8. Mai 2018
    Little too dusty. I have dust allergy and have to take allergy pill
    Great location
    Chong Sing
    sg

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    7. Mai 2018

    Satisfactory except for the dbl bed

    We had a dbl bed. It would be good to replace it. Couldn't sleep well on some nights because of the bed.
    The apartment was within walking distance from the train station and the famous food street in osaka. We didn't have a tv. The owner obliged by letting us use his. Also we could check in early.
    Meichun
    tw

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    26. April 2018
    Great location. Near train station, shopping street, food area, 24hr mini shop ... anything you might need during the trip. In fact, I booked again few days later.
    Meichun
    tw

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    26. April 2018
    Great location, takes you no more than 3mins walking to access the popular shopping and food area, but not noisy at all.
Bewertungen werden geladen