点评

8.7
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
8.7
舒适度
8.4
住宿位置
9.3
设施
8.4
员工
9.0
性价比
8.6

点评

    QUANCHUNJI
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月14日

    旅社很安静,也很整洁,床很舒服。下次还会入住。

    酒店位置在道顿崛入口不远处,周围吃饭很方便,附近有地铁,JR前往其它地方很方便。
    Chengzhi
    cn

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年5月6日
    位置太便利啦
    ZIHAO
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月18日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    martina
    de

    综合评分

    6.7
    2018年6月20日
    great location and very helpful stuff
    Jumpol Chanphoem
    th

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年6月11日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    my

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年6月8日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Amanda
    us

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年6月7日
    Considering the age of the building and cheap/old facilities, I think the price a bit high.
    Staff were very welcoming, room was clean but very old, location is excellent.
    Rebecca
    au

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年6月4日

    Comfortable stay, excellent location

    Nothing.
    They let us check in late at night which was appreciated. Room was a good size and clean. Air con, wifi and washing machine were great. Location was amazing. It was quiet at night.
    Mattia
    it

    综合评分

    2.9
    2018年6月3日

    Stay away from this place!

    The place is so bad, that the 8,8 rating on booking makes me wonder wether it is scam.. - Dirty. Carpet is worn out and not properly cleaned, extra covers are dusty, the sheets are as large as the mattress, leaving mattress uncovered at night. Under the bed the carpet is missing, as if they didn't bother finishing laying it. WC is separate from shower and sink. Toilet are very small and uncomfortable. Elevator dirty and smelly (see pictures) - Wifi was even not there, the name indicated on the b&b paper was not to be found by my phone. - Front desk closed after 22, we could not report that wifi was not working by the time we noticed it. - I was charged extra 3,5% for paying with credit card. - Very loud at night: the window glasses are not isolating, and you can here the magic sound of the highway 100 m away from the building Considering the price, I wonder if the other ratings on this website are real.
    Nothing
    다영
    kr

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月29日
    I stayed in double room. It perfectly was private room. If I go to osaka againg. I must be able to stay here
    annawaty
    id

    综合评分

    4.6
    2018年5月22日
    Not clean enought. Microwave n oven toaster untouchable. The price same like hotel but the condition is far...
    The room is lil bigger than usual hotel room..
    Hmmmm
    us

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年5月8日
    Little too dusty. I have dust allergy and have to take allergy pill
    Great location
    Chong Sing
    sg

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年5月7日

    Satisfactory except for the dbl bed

    We had a dbl bed. It would be good to replace it. Couldn't sleep well on some nights because of the bed.
    The apartment was within walking distance from the train station and the famous food street in osaka. We didn't have a tv. The owner obliged by letting us use his. Also we could check in early.
    Meichun
    tw

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年4月26日
    Great location. Near train station, shopping street, food area, 24hr mini shop ... anything you might need during the trip. In fact, I booked again few days later.
    Meichun
    tw

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年4月26日
    Great location, takes you no more than 3mins walking to access the popular shopping and food area, but not noisy at all.
    us

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年4月24日

    Awesome location!

    WanJun708
    sg

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年4月23日

    Awesome guesthouse!

    There's some noises at night feom the main street.
    Mr. B is great! Location is unbeatable for the private room options near Dotonbori! The room is comfortable and clean, with fridge, microwave, cooking area, all that you could ask for really!
    au

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年4月20日
    Great location. Bunks more comfortable than most of the futons we have stayed on in this trip. All the necessities. Staff friendly and helpful.
    Volendo_viaggi
    au

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月18日
    We liked everything.
    Enjoyable and nice stay. Very clean hotel!!! Strategic location right in the center and close to the Namba Train Station, so you can you can use it as a base for day trips from Osaka, for example to Kobe or Koyasan. Very friendly and professional staff, they really helped us with everything. No problem for late check in, no problem with leaving a luggage, so we were more than happy. Good price and excellent value for your money. We stayed in a private room with all facilities. Very nice that there was a microwave, kettle, hairdryer, shampoo, conditioner, soap, and even fresh water. Really a nice stay and good people.
    Ro'e Katz
    il

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年4月15日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
正在载入点评