후기

8.7
이용 후기 점수

점수 분석

청결도
8.7
편안함
8.4
숙소 위치
9.3
시설
8.4
직원
9.0
가격 대비 가치
8.6

후기

    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 6월 16일

    강추

    샤워실이 엄청 좁아서 조금만 체격있으면 못들어갈꺼같음 그냉 건물자체가 엄청 좁아요
    위치 진짜좋고 전혀 시끄럽지도 않음 가격대비 대만족
    Sulki
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 29일

    진짱강추에요

    없어요
    친절엄청나요
    HYEONKYUNG
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 5월 28일
    방은 약간 작긴 햇습니다만 둘이 며칠 묵기에는 괜찮았습니다. 다만 주말에 묵어서 그런가 바로 근처가 도톤보리 번화가 이기 때문에 잘 때 좀 시끄러웠습니다.
    우선 위치가 역에서는 살짝 걸야하지만 그렇게 멀지는 않구요, 글리코상에서 약 3~5분 정도 거리에 있습니다. 그 토톤보리 보트를 타다보면 숙소가 보입니다. 일단 게스트하우스의 프론트의 맞은편 건물 7층에서 묵었습니다. 앞에 현관 비밀 번호가 있어서 나름 안전하였습니다. 편의점은 한 2분정도 거리에 있었습니다. 세택기도 있고, 토스트기, 전자레인지, 커피포트 모두 갖춰져 있었습니다.
    sunghoon
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 5월 23일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    이화
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 5월 16일

    잘 묵고 갑니다

    방에 사람이 몇명 없었기 때문에 잘 모르겠음
    외국인 사장, 조용함, 적당한 위치 및 가격
    gyeongseon
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 5월 9일

    배낭여행객들에게 좋아요

    합판으로 칸막이를 해놓아서 소음이 심하고...친구들과 넉넉한 대화가 조심스러웠습니다. 룸이 아니고 칸막이로 룸을 막아놓아서 편한 휴식은 좀 어려웠어요~~대신 위치가 너무 좋았습니다. 매니저도 친절하고. 매니저가 영어를 사용하여 좋았답니다.
    -. 잠자리는 편했습니다. 위치도 좋고 배낭여행할때 좋을것 같아요. 침대마다 커튼이 있어서 좋았어요
    나이스럭키
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    6.2
    2018년 4월 30일
    주위환경
    최고의 위치
    martina
    de

    이용 후기 점수

    6.7
    2018년 6월 20일
    great location and very helpful stuff
    Jumpol Chanphoem
    th

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 6월 11일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    my

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 6월 8일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Amanda
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 6월 7일
    Considering the age of the building and cheap/old facilities, I think the price a bit high.
    Staff were very welcoming, room was clean but very old, location is excellent.
    Rebecca
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 6월 4일

    Comfortable stay, excellent location

    Nothing.
    They let us check in late at night which was appreciated. Room was a good size and clean. Air con, wifi and washing machine were great. Location was amazing. It was quiet at night.
    Mattia
    it

    이용 후기 점수

    2.9
    2018년 6월 3일

    Stay away from this place!

    The place is so bad, that the 8,8 rating on booking makes me wonder wether it is scam.. - Dirty. Carpet is worn out and not properly cleaned, extra covers are dusty, the sheets are as large as the mattress, leaving mattress uncovered at night. Under the bed the carpet is missing, as if they didn't bother finishing laying it. WC is separate from shower and sink. Toilet are very small and uncomfortable. Elevator dirty and smelly (see pictures) - Wifi was even not there, the name indicated on the b&b paper was not to be found by my phone. - Front desk closed after 22, we could not report that wifi was not working by the time we noticed it. - I was charged extra 3,5% for paying with credit card. - Very loud at night: the window glasses are not isolating, and you can here the magic sound of the highway 100 m away from the building Considering the price, I wonder if the other ratings on this website are real.
    Nothing
    다영
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 5월 29일
    I stayed in double room. It perfectly was private room. If I go to osaka againg. I must be able to stay here
    annawaty
    id

    이용 후기 점수

    4.6
    2018년 5월 22일
    Not clean enought. Microwave n oven toaster untouchable. The price same like hotel but the condition is far...
    The room is lil bigger than usual hotel room..
    Hmmmm
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2018년 5월 8일
    Little too dusty. I have dust allergy and have to take allergy pill
    Great location
    Chong Sing
    sg

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 5월 7일

    Satisfactory except for the dbl bed

    We had a dbl bed. It would be good to replace it. Couldn't sleep well on some nights because of the bed.
    The apartment was within walking distance from the train station and the famous food street in osaka. We didn't have a tv. The owner obliged by letting us use his. Also we could check in early.
    Meichun
    tw

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 4월 26일
    Great location. Near train station, shopping street, food area, 24hr mini shop ... anything you might need during the trip. In fact, I booked again few days later.
    Meichun
    tw

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 4월 26일
    Great location, takes you no more than 3mins walking to access the popular shopping and food area, but not noisy at all.
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 4월 24일

    Awesome location!

이용 후기 로딩중