Ulasan

8.8
Skor ulasan

Rincian skor

Kebersihan
8.7
Kenyamanan
8.4
Lokasi properti
9.4
Fasilitas
8.5
Staf
9.1
Nilai
8.6

Ulasan

    Ira
    id

    Skor ulasan

    10
    13 April 2018

    Bersih, nyaman dan sangat tenang

    Bersih, rapi, view dr kamar bagus
    Ira
    id

    Skor ulasan

    10
    13 April 2018

    Seperti rumah sendiri

    Tidak ada
    Tempat yang nyaman
    annawaty
    id

    Skor ulasan

    4.6
    22 Mei 2018
    Not clean enought. Microwave n oven toaster untouchable. The price same like hotel but the condition is far...
    The room is lil bigger than usual hotel room..
    Hmmmm
    us

    Skor ulasan

    7.1
    8 Mei 2018
    Little too dusty. I have dust allergy and have to take allergy pill
    Great location
    Chong Sing
    sg

    Skor ulasan

    7.5
    7 Mei 2018

    Satisfactory except for the dbl bed

    We had a dbl bed. It would be good to replace it. Couldn't sleep well on some nights because of the bed.
    The apartment was within walking distance from the train station and the famous food street in osaka. We didn't have a tv. The owner obliged by letting us use his. Also we could check in early.
    Meichun
    tw

    Skor ulasan

    8.3
    26 April 2018
    Great location. Near train station, shopping street, food area, 24hr mini shop ... anything you might need during the trip. In fact, I booked again few days later.
    Meichun
    tw

    Skor ulasan

    8.3
    26 April 2018
    Great location, takes you no more than 3mins walking to access the popular shopping and food area, but not noisy at all.
    us

    Skor ulasan

    9.6
    24 April 2018

    Awesome location!

    WanJun708
    sg

    Skor ulasan

    9.6
    23 April 2018

    Awesome guesthouse!

    There's some noises at night feom the main street.
    Mr. B is great! Location is unbeatable for the private room options near Dotonbori! The room is comfortable and clean, with fridge, microwave, cooking area, all that you could ask for really!
    au

    Skor ulasan

    9.2
    20 April 2018
    Great location. Bunks more comfortable than most of the futons we have stayed on in this trip. All the necessities. Staff friendly and helpful.
    Volendo_viaggi
    au

    Skor ulasan

    10
    18 April 2018
    We liked everything.
    Enjoyable and nice stay. Very clean hotel!!! Strategic location right in the center and close to the Namba Train Station, so you can you can use it as a base for day trips from Osaka, for example to Kobe or Koyasan. Very friendly and professional staff, they really helped us with everything. No problem for late check in, no problem with leaving a luggage, so we were more than happy. Good price and excellent value for your money. We stayed in a private room with all facilities. Very nice that there was a microwave, kettle, hairdryer, shampoo, conditioner, soap, and even fresh water. Really a nice stay and good people.
    Ro'e Katz
    il

    Skor ulasan

    8.3
    15 April 2018
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    Ro'e Katz
    il

    Skor ulasan

    8.3
    15 April 2018
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    us

    Skor ulasan

    9.2
    13 April 2018

    Great location by Dontonbori and Namba Station!

    Staff was helpful and lived nearby. Super convenient location by Dontonbori. Exit to Namba station only 3 short blocks away (B4 exit). Utilized the unit's laundry machine.
    Julia
    ie

    Skor ulasan

    9.2
    13 April 2018
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    ae

    Skor ulasan

    10
    12 April 2018
    The owner is very helpful and very kind. My bed is at the bottom and very comfortable actually this was the first place i sleep nicely. Place is clean and the location is very near in Dotonbori shopping area and in JR Namba station.
    Susan
    jp

    Skor ulasan

    9.6
    6 April 2018

    It was very relaxing and comfortable.

    nothing
    The location is very comfortable. The property is very clean.
    YULI
    tw

    Skor ulasan

    8.8
    3 April 2018
    A bit smell in the bath room, but it’s tolerable.
    Great location
    Robert
    jp

    Skor ulasan

    10
    2 April 2018
    The location was in a great location.
    Winda
    th

    Skor ulasan

    6.7
    31 Maret 2018
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
Menampilkan ulasan