This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

8.8 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.9
Comfort
8.5
Property location
9.4
Facilities
8.5
Staff
9.1
Value
8.7
Reviews
    hk
    7.5
    1 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    NITTAPON
    th
    10
    12 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Camille
    ph
    8.3
    10 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Camille
    ph
    9.2
    7 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    kazuhiko_kyo
    th
    10
    30 November 2017
    everything was great. I'll be back.
    it feel like home, comfortable, clean, very very close to the station (just across the street) Lawson and Fam' mart, 5-10 mins away to Gulico sign on walk, the owner's very nice.
    Edwin
    hk
    9.6
    29 November 2017
    Some other tenants made noise at wee hours and there was a cell phone alarm that was left running
    Clean and easy to find
    nl
    7.1
    18 November 2017
    The guestbouse can be a bit noisy due to the outside noisy. I was also a bit unlucky to have been woken up at indecent times by noise from fellow travellers... The staff maintains a low presence, I've only seen the host during check in and during a random encounter in the late evening.
    The guest house is closely located at Dotombori and is very accessible via Namba station
    Kerry
    au
    7.5
    12 November 2017
    very good value for money, great for a couple of days in Central Osaka
    Cleaner apartment
    position was fantastic
    hk
    10
    25 October 2017
    I arrived later than check-in hours but the person in charge came back to open to me. Much appreciated, thanks again.
    rawipa
    th
    8.8
    15 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Matthew
    au
    10
    12 October 2017
    Unexpected
    I can't say enough about this accomodation. Everything was excellent and offered so much for so little money. The room was great and bed was very comfortable and clean. I will stay here again. I didn't want to leave
    Betty
    mo
    7.5
    5 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Luis
    nl
    10
    16 August 2017
    Excellent
    The location of the hotel is excellent! From the hotel to the Osaka Namba station is only 5min by walk. Dotonbori, the heart of Osaka is around the corner. You can feel the heartbeat of Osaka 24 hours. I would recommend the hotel and if i come back to Osaka, i would take the hotel again. The host is a very kind person that helps you with everything. I had an excellent staying in Osaka. To explore and enjoy Osaka, the GUEST HOUSE B's Five is the best hotel choice.
    Yeasun
    kr
    10
    4 August 2017
    very kind . great
    nononono
    good
    SuGyeong
    kr
    9.2
    19 July 2017
    Thank you B! It was great hoilday
    WATCHARIN
    th
    10
    19 April 2017
    very good
    n/a
    everything
    Thoa Phuong
    ca
    9.6
    15 April 2017
    My stays in Guesthouse B's Five was fantastique. I would recommended for visitors in Osaka.
    Maybe for communicates with people here in Japan:NOT much people in the cities (included Kyoto, Osaka, even in Tokyo, capital of Japan, you can not ask them for helping finding direction or anything else. Very disappointed and I'M wondering that in 2020 Japan will celebrate Olympique Winter Game in their own land : How are they do for welcoming forreigner around the world ? Do they think about this huge problem ???
    Not apply for my case but in général, the food in around here was excellent, affordable for any budget :that's very important for me as Backpackers in Japan.
    Adnand Kummah
    sg
    10
    2 April 2017
    Really great hostel and good location!
    None!
    Service was excellent. Location was superb. Met awesome people from different countries during my stay.
    Elizabeth
    au
    5.4
    20 March 2017
    Avoid
    Beds were awful; a one inch piece of padding on a wooden slab. Owner was rude; didn't even bother to hang up his phone call to check us in. Rented towels get taken away everyday so you have to pay again. We got yelled at for not leaving the building straight away when we checked out (we were still in the foyer at 11.15, that's not allowed apparently) There are pervy "security" cameras in the bedrooms; don't expect privacy!!
    au
    5.8
    20 March 2017
    Creepy owner
    Creepy place. Owner has put a cctv camera in the bedroom and apparently sits watching it all night. He burst into the room and threatened to call the police after seeing my fiancée leave my pod, without bothering to ask us or any of the other guests what was going on (we'd just been sitting and chatting) Also the wash basins are in reception which is weird.
    Great location. Very clean. Small (only 14 beds total)
Loading reviews
Close